11 August 2010

WATCH: Spike Jonze: "I'm Here"

I'm Here Soundtrack

01 The Lost Trees: "There Are Many of Us"
02 Gui Boratto: "Beautiful Life"
03 Sleigh Bells: "A/B Machines"
04 The Lost Trees: "The Past Is a Grotesque Animal"
05 Animal Collective: "Did You See the Words"
06 Girls: "Hellhole Ratrace"
07 Sam Spiegel: "There Are Many of Us" (Electric Dream Version)
08 Sam Spiegel: "Lonesome Robot Theme"
09 Aska Matsumiya: "Y.O.U."


No comments: